WIP: Classic Lap Blanket

As I mentioned in a previous post, we are making lap blankets to donate to Nursing Home residents. Last night, I started on my second lap blanket. For this lap throw, I decided to go with a super simple project, that didn’t require much thinking, and could be whipped up in a snap. I found this pattern while on Ravelry of a Classic Baby Blanket. The finished blanket will measure 36 x 36, which is about the same measurements as the other lap blanket so, I thought it would be perfect.

I am about 45% done and I am really enjoying it. Contemplating making one for myself…

This free pattern can be found HERE.

Leave a Reply

