Knit (and a little crochet) Style: Beulah Cardigan

Today, marks the second time that I have worn the Beulah Cardigan, which is a pattern from the Knitscene Spring 2012 issue. I absolutely love this cardigan and feel it is just so flattering. But, I think I don’t wear it as much as I can because it’s definitely one of those cardigans that people remember. And I don’t want anyone to be like “She sure wears that all the time”. LOL

I usually like to pair the cardigan with navy blue and a pop of red. However, in the future I will play with different looks with this cardi. Also, I have yet to wear it with some jeans and that may look cute too.

I am also wearing some crochet earrings that I made from the Crochet Today May/June 2012 issue.

Outfit details:

Cardigan – Handmade by me (knit)

Skirt – Banana Republic

Top – Walmart

Shoes – Gianni Bini

Earrings – Handmade by me (crochet)

Leave a Reply

