Finished Object: Another Lap Throw

IMG_5990[1]IMG_5989[1]As I mentioned previously, I was working on Lap Throw #2 to donate to Nursing Home Residents.

This pattern is actually listed as a baby blanket but, baby blankets make nice lap throws also. I really, really, enjoyed this nice and super simple pattern. This is definitely one of those patterns that you can zone out and watch a movie. An added bonus–it works up super quickly. And because of this, the procrastinator in me took over and took a 2 day break. Today, I finished it and I simply love how it turned out. I want one for myself. Maybe one day I’ll have time to treat myself 😉

This is a free pattern that can be found HERE.

Details:

Yarn – Red Heart Super Saver

Color – Cherry Red

Hook – J (6.00 mm)

Weight – Worsted (4)

Level – Beginner to Easy

2 thoughts on “Finished Object: Another Lap Throw

Leave a Reply

