Finished Object: Bowtie Beauty (all colors)

Well, I shared pictures with you in a previous post of the finished bowties in blue. However, I thought Why not share all the colors that I made? I really like how the photos turned out. I was able to get great lighting. So, this definitely shows off the detail and texture of the bowties. I must admit that I am so happy that I have finished these because I was starting to get so bored with it that I had no motivation to pick them up. But, they’re done and now I can start back working on my sweater Chuck.

Enjoy the photos…

IMG_7244_1__medium2 IMG_7245_1__medium2 IMG_7246_1__medium2

2 thoughts on “Finished Object: Bowtie Beauty (all colors)

Leave a Reply

