KAL: Hetty by Andi Satterlund

So, as you all know I have an addiction to Andi’s patterns. And ever since she first showed her Hetty cardigan I loved it! Therefore, I was very delighted when she said she would be releasing the pattern and starting a KAL (Knit Along). I knew I would be joining despite my busy schedule. (I am preparing to enter into graduate school and will be starting to study for the GRE.)

I decided that I want to make another sweater in pink so, I have decided on Knit Picks Wool of the Andes Tweed in Papaya Heather. If for some reason they get out of stock of that color I plan on using Thirst Heather or Firecracker Heather.

So, the ending date for the KAL is October 30th, which is great! This is just in time for Fall and that means I can really wear this throughout the colder months.

Super excited about this! Oh yeah, this is my first KAL.

So, if you would like more info on this KAL check it out HERE or click the badge to the right of the blog.

hetty

2 thoughts on “KAL: Hetty by Andi Satterlund

Leave a Reply

