Finished Object: Kindle Cover

My sister gave me a Kindle and I remembered this pattern from Crochet One Skein Wonders. So, I whipped up this cover. I am really pleased with the results. As you can see, I chose to make it in my favorite color. I noticed that when it comes to cozies I always flock to pink (especially this Shocking Pink from Red Heart Super Saver because it’s the most perfect shade).

I really like this stitch pattern. It produced a knit look that is very cushy.

The flower and leaf pattern came from my 200 Flowers to Crochet book.

Super quick and fun project.

IMG_8674[1] IMG_8676[1] IMG_8677[1]

Leave a Reply

