WIP: Sejia Set

IMG_8794[1]

Well, as soon as I got home after work I started working on the baby blanket set for the couple at my church. I had an idea of the colors in my mind and once I put them together, I loved it! It had me thinking of making a blanket, cushion, sweater, or something with this color scheme. But, I’ll save that for another day…

The pattern is pretty straight forward and I worked on it while watching Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. (I love Ron and Hermione in this movie.) So, I was moving pretty fast if I do say so myself and I am about 1/2 way done. I would’ve kept working on the blanket but, then this happened…

???????????????????

Yeah. So that stopped all progress and I had to call it a night. I cut my finger when fastening off the yarn ends. I guess I wasn’t paying much attention and my finger got in the way of the scissors. It’s doing much better and hopefully, I can get some real progress done tonight.

8 thoughts on “WIP: Sejia Set

Leave a Reply

