WIP: Marion

I’ve been making some headway with my Marion cardigan. I finished the back, right front, and left front. I am currently working on body shaping.

This yarn! Argh!! It splits but, I like how it looks and feels. So, I can see myself finishing up this cardigan. However, it is highly unlikely that I will ever purchase this yarn again. (It’s Caron Vickie Howell Sheep (ish).)

I will probably work some more on this cardigan over the weekend. But, it is definitely one of those projects that needs my concentration. So, I won’t be watching a movie or television with it. I’ll probably just listen to some music.

Well, that’s it for now. Have a great weekend!!

IMG_9129[1]

4 thoughts on “WIP: Marion

Leave a Reply

