Future Projects: Vivien Sweater and Miette Cardigan

So, it is busy around these parts but, I am trying to get this post up because it has been awhile. I am finishing up my Marion cardigan so, of course I am thinking about my next project.

I will be joining Andi’s Christmas sweater project and the pattern I will be doing is Vivien. I will mainly work on this project at home because of the colorwork. I don’t think this is a good on-the- go project.

IMG_9356[1] IMG_9360[1]

My project for my knitting bag (on-the-go) will be Miette. I put off knitting this for far too long so, I look forward to starting it soon.

IMG_9361[1] IMG_9362[1]

Leave a Reply

