Me-Made-May ’14

memademay14

 

So many of the bloggers that I am a follower of have been talking about how they plan on participating in Me-Made-May ’14. I especially love those posts and they seem like so much fun. I kept saying in my mind One day I’ll participate when I make more wearables. Then, I decided why not participate this year! The purpose of MMM14 is to challenge yourself to use the handmade items that you have already created. This will definitely be a challenge because I don’t own a lot of handmades–at least not enough for everyday of the month. So, there will be many repeats. I also plan on incorporating upcycled items in my closet for this challenge.

Here’s my pledge:

 ‘I, Constance from yarningoverthedays.wordpress.com, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’14. I endeavour to wear at least one handmade or upcycled item each day for the duration of May 2014’.

I will keep you post. I am so excited! You should join too. Check out the details HERE.

Leave a Reply

