Me Made May ’14 – Final Roundup

Well, Me Made May ’14 is officially over! I enjoyed the challenge but, I am happy that it has run its course.

Day 29 (Thursday) – This was a very simple outfit. I just wore a vintage sky blue dress with my A to Z cardigan. As you can see from the photo, I just went for a quick bathroom selfie.

day 29

Day 30 (Friday) – This outfit is not new to you because I just posted about this finished Mei-Mei. I wore it with one of my favorite strapless dresses. Bolero’s work great with strapless dresses.day 30

Day 31 (Saturday) – Can you see my excitement about the last day of MMM? This is yet another Mei-Mei cardigan (I haven’t blogged about it yet) in red. I wore it with a navy strapless dress and my red chucks. day 31

OK, that concludes Me Made May for 2014.

2 thoughts on “Me Made May ’14 – Final Roundup

Leave a Reply

