Finished Object: Hetty(Red) by Andi Satterlund

IMG_0851[1] IMG_0860[1] IMG_0856[1] IMG_0859[1]

I finished my second Hetty in red this past Sunday and wore it this past Wednesday. Of course, I adore it and the color is perfect. I find that red is one of the most versatile colors and can really accent an outfit.

I don’t have much to say about this because it is a pattern that I have created before. See my first Hetty post for other details. I will say that this is my favorite knit pattern to date. It does require a bit more commitment than a simple stockinette stitch cardigan but, the end result is so worth it. The yarn is also a yarn that I’ve used before and that I like so, nothing has changed there.

Details:

Needle: Size 8 (5mm)

Level: Intermediate

Yarn – Knit Picks Wool of the Andes

Color: Red

Extra Thoughts: The MarionKAL is currently underway and I have not done a gauge swatch or cast on. I’m such a slacker. I need to handle that tonight…

6 thoughts on “Finished Object: Hetty(Red) by Andi Satterlund

Leave a Reply

